News | Business News

Purdue Federal members elect new Board

WEST LAFAYETTE, Ind. — Purdue Federal Credit Union (Purdue Federal), a member-owned cooperative governed by a nine-member volunteer board of directors, held its 2011 Annual Meeting on April 5 at Purdue University, in West Lafayette, Ind.

Following the annual meeting, members celebrated Purdue Federal’s 2010 Readers’ Choice Awards honors and had the opportunity to view online banking demonstrations and ask questions.

Members re-elected P. Greggory Williams and elected Stephen W. Johnson and Christiane E. Keck as members of the board of directors for a three-year term. Williams is vice president of private placements for Fort Washington Investment Advisors; Johnson is an applications engineer for Caterpillar; and Keck is professor/head emeritus for Purdue University.

Officers for the 2011-12 board of directors are Stephen Brewer, chair; Robert Bain, vice chair; P. Greggory Williams, treasurer; and Mark Moriarty, secretary. Other members of the board include Jayne Feathers, Matthew Lerzak and Thomas Moore.

In Related News:

Leave a Reply